top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturemorshed adnan

The reason behind choosing this seminar

I have not touched on that many results of scientific work. This course is ideal to fix that for me. We will discuss in person and work through a paper in depth. I feel like this is something that will always be handy to have experienced regarding my future career, even if I would never write a paper. But since I’m inscribed in this seminar, I may even would feel comfortable writing a paper.



11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Scientific review of the paper

In my last blog post, I discussed about the contents of the paper called Going Deeper with Convolutions written by the authors (Szegedy et al., 2014). In this post, I am going to give a review of the

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page