top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturemorshed adnan

AI seminar Introduction

I am enrolled to a module called “AI Seminar”. In this module, each student is expected to read a scientific paper in the area of Artificial Intelligence .The paper could be a conference paper of journal article. Through out the semester, individual will learn academic writing, understanding content, reviewing the literatures and criticizing a paper, evaluating yourself oneself and have a final presentation.


I have chosen to work on the paper named Going deeper with Convolutions by Anguelov and Szegedy.


17 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Scientific review of the paper

In my last blog post, I discussed about the contents of the paper called Going Deeper with Convolutions written by the authors (Szegedy et al., 2014). In this post, I am going to give a review of the

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page